All-Oregon

More Cottage Grove

Other Willamette Valley Real Estate
Albany
  
Aumsville
Aurora  
Corvallis
Cottage Grove  
Creswell  
Dallas
Drain  
Elkton 
Eugene  
Harrisburg  
Independence  
Jefferson
Junction City
Keizer   
Lebanon 
Marcola
Monmouth  
Oakridge
Philomath
Salem  
Silverton  
Springfield  
Sweet Home
Woodburn

All-Oregon Home
Oregon Cities
Oregon Businesses
Oregon Real Estate
Oregon Events

Oregon Lodging
Oregon Attractions
Oregon Recreation
Oregon Shopping

Add Your Site

 

  Subscribe to the
All-Oregon Newsletter
It's FREE!

Each issue will bring you fun Oregon information,
upcoming Oregon events, travel ideas and more. 
Just send an email to jackiefarris@all-oregon.com
to receive your first issue.  (We do not sell or give
our email list to anyone.)




Cottage Grove  Oregon Real Estate

Alair McCarty
Century 21 Nugget Realty , 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2121, email: alair@oip.net

Bohemia Realty, Inc.
727 Whiteaker Avenue, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: 541-942-3351, email: margew@bohemiarealty.com

Burt Cook
Bohemia Realty Inc, 727 Whiteaker Ave, Cottage Grove, OR 97424 , phone: (541) 942-3351,   toll free: (800) 257-3351, email: burt@oip.net

Candiss Woodside Properties
PO Box 1199, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 968-5739

Century 21 Nugget Realty
625 N. 9th Street, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: 541-942-2121, email: c21nugget@oip.net

Cheryl Kennedy, Broker
All State Real Estate, Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424:  office: 541-942-9267 or 1-977-942-9267; home 54-767-3373, email: cherylk@oip.net

Cindy Coop Realty
Century 21 Nugget, 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2121, email: cindy@oip.net 

Donna Holbrook
Rain Country Realty, 1320 Hwy 99N, Cottage Grove, OR 97424 phone: (541) 942-7246, email: holbrook@oip.net

Frank Brazell
Rain Country Realty, 1320 Hwy 99N, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, Office (541) 942-7246, email: fbrazell@oip.net

Grove Realty
78314 Hwy 99S, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-0154

Hemenways Realtors GMAC 
78314 Hwy 99 South, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-0151, email: mail@hemenways.com

Inter-State Realty
1775 E Main St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-3293

Jim Downing and Robert Egbert
609 Main St., Cottage Grove, OR 97424 , phone: (541) 942-6077, email: jdowning@oip.net 

Joe Ward
78314 Highway 99 South, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 767-2001, toll free: 800-888-1560, email: joe@joewardrealestatecom

Katherine Estes
RE/MAX 1st Choice, 225 S 6th St, Cottage Grove, OR 97404, phone: (541) 942-3202, email: kewe@oip.net

Ken Harris
Smith & Smith Realty, 215 N 9th St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-9267, email: kharris@oip.net

Ken Smith and Nancy Benzel
Inter-State Realty, 1775 E. Main, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-3293, email: kn@oip.net 

Linda Hartness
Century 21 Nugget Realty, 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2121, toll free: (800) 800-3118, email: lindah@oip.net

Lori Davis
Century 21 Nugget Realty, 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424,phone: (541) 942-2121, toll free: 800-800-3118, email: ldavis@oip.net

Madison & Beckley Realty
207 S 2nd St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone:(541) 836-2044

OR Internet Properties
PO Box 188, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-7088

Pat Farrell
CENTURY 21 Nugget Realty, 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2121, toll free: (800) 800-3118, email: farkey@oip.net

Paula Burleson
CENTURY 21 Nugget Realty, 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2121, toll free: (800) 800-3118, email: paulac2121@cs.com

Pilot Realty
1200 North River Rd, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone:  (541) 915-2127 

Rain Country Realty
1320 N Pacific Hwy, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-7246

RE/MAX 1st Choice
2225 South 6th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-3202

Richard Morss 
Smith & Smith Realty, 215 N 9th St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-9267, toll free (877) 942-9267, email: morss@oip.net

Shane T. May
Century 21 Nugget, 625 N 9th, Cottage Grove, OR 97424 , phone: (541) 942-2121, email: isellhomes@shanemay.com

Sharon Kofoid
78314 Hwy 99 South, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-0151, toll free: (800) 888-1560, email: sharonk@oip.net 

Sherry Duerst-Higgins
78314 Hwy 99 South, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-0151, toll free: (800) 888-1560, email: sherry@duerst-higgins.com

Smith & Smith
215 N. 9th St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424-1620, phone: (541) 942-9267 

Teresa Abbott
Rain Country Realty, 1320 Hwy 99N, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-7246, email: tabbott@oip.net

Territorial Land Company
1785 E Main, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-9141, toll free: (800) 788-1802, email: jbelknap@territorialland.com

Terri Hartness 
Century 21 Nugget Realty, 160 Gateway Blvd, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2121, toll free: (800) 800-3118, email: thartness@oip.net

Valerie Nash
Smith & Smith Realty, 215 N 9th St, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-9267   toll free: 877-942-9267, email: valerie@oip.net

Van Larson
Valley Land Company Inc., 1445 Gateway Blvd, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: (541) 942-2410, email: valley@oip.net

Valley Land Company
1445 Gateway Blvd., Suite B, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, phone: 541-942-2410